Out soon


 

The book I wrote an entry for, and have my poem in too, “A New Song” should be out very soon!!!

Hi Everyone,

I just wanted you to know that we are continuing to work on the final stages of the book and in a few days,I’ll have more concrete information to share with you.  

We appreciate your patience with the process.

Sincerely,
New Song’s editorial team

Other then that I am in the mist so many projects, I am feeling overwhelmed.

~God Bless You

Amy Jane Sandberg

About Amy Jane

~God Bless You!~

Posted on July 13, 2011, in Lost ‘N’ Found, My Work. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. looking forward to read 4 u 😉
    9B

  2. I will need all the help I can get when the time comes. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

