Never Forget 9-11


Love is about, having troubles and being able to get by them, having patience with each-other, working as a team, and knowing the other person has your back in times of trouble.

¤*¨¨*¤.¸¸ …¸.¤\
\ 9/11 AMERICA \
.\¸.¤*¨¨*¤ .¸¸.¸.¤*
..\
☻/
/▌
/ \ NEVER FORGET!!! ….

Eever since I moved here to the valley, I had Paslms 23 in my mind. especially Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: For thou art with me; ~ I kept asking God… Please explain it so I can understand.. He did. I am not in the valley of death but in the shadow of it, so I can see the bad all around, but am protected. We are always surrounded by good and bad… The bad out ways the good at times like the Horrid day of 9-11… It can blind us tricking our minds that there is no good out there… Yet God is always with us..

ི♥ྀ Amy Jane ི♥ྀ

About Amy Jane

~God Bless You!~

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

